Over-HAUL!

26 04 2010

It’s been a while since I was last in L.A. but I find it hard to belive that denim overalls have hit the streets the way they have in Israel. Yup…overalls, that’s what I said, you heard me! I’m not convinced that women should be walking around looking like big babies, and for that reason if your dying to deck out, head- to- toe in denim, I recommend going with a piece of washed out denim from Sack’s 2010 Spring Summer Collection. The fabrics are oh so soft and lightweight. A great way to look stylish and stay cool this summer.

 

 

These Overalls are NOT okay and should stay on the hardware store shelves where they belong!

Best,

Always Dressed

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

